Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
397 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Excellent new patient appointment
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr Shukla is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He listens intently and he recaps what was discussed so I know he clearly understands my concerns and he addresses each one. I never feel rushed. He is very approachable. The office environment is very cheerful with pops of bright colors here and there. It doesn’t feel so hospital sterile although it certainly is. It makes you feel just a little bit better just by walking through their doors,
MARION S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Normal professional service
PAULETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Good diagnostic analysis. Old school medicine in younger doctor. Followed me to hospital. Continuous primary care. Very reassuring. Have much confidence in him.
ANTHONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Shukla is a very good listener and his staff supports him very well.
LEONID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Time in dr.Shukla so great!!!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Very pleased ro Meet Dr. Shukla. He listens very carefully.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
This was my first visit with Dr. Shukla. He was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and took his time to understand my health issues. His staff was very friendly as well. Rarely have I experienced a doctors office that answers the phone swiftly and politely every time. I would highly recommend Dr Shukla to anyone looking for a doctor in the Winter Park area.
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
All you want your doctor to be
LUCIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Always a pleasure to see the doctor and PA. They are amazing!! Always very informative and the staff is amazing!!!
DANIEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Shukla manages an OUTSTANDING highly competent medical practice. I was fortunate to become a recent patient of this physician due to my son's strong recommendation of his personal doctor. I state 'fortunate' as this physician being so extensive, knowledgeable & personable has a long waiting list to see him. Dr. Shukla spends quality time with his patients --going over one's care plan and test results. > Be sure to bring Chocolate to the efficient office staff and present the experienced & knowledgeable nurse; Ms. Tammy a big box of Chocolate so she is gentle with you prior to drawing blood! A very satisfied patient! Daniel N.
Kenneth O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Yes, it was a good experience visiting your health and the services I received was amazing.
BRIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
As always Dr Shukla gave me a thorough exam and answered all my questions He and his staff always provide excellent and competent care. Humana is making a big mistake by removing him from my network and may cause me to change insurers.
BALBINA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I love this Doc and the staff !! Being going to them for more than 10 years
CHAENICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Shukla has wonderful bedside manner. He listens to what you have to say and address all your concerns one by one. I would recommend him 10x’s over.
Lorenzo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I feel extremely comfortable asking questions and discussing my concerns.” I'll be 36 next month, and I've been a patient for 3 to 4 years now without any doubt(s). Looking forward to years to come as a patient.
SUSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
he listens carefully and has a calm d
JANICE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Shukla and his team are very caring.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I found the whole experience to be very pleasant. The staff was great. Dr. Shukla is great Doctor and really gives the patient confidence in the care they will receive.
BABURAO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Wonderful person, doctor, very caring

Connect with us!