Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

60 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN T.
Submitted 11/26/20
Every visit is a pleasure, as you are dealing with caring, communicative, and highly skilled professionals. The entire staff from Dr. Shukla, Alex (APRN), Nurse Tammy, and the entire office staff are exceptional. You will not find a better practice. They are a blessing.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Best Doctors I've ever had. I appreciate their understanding and helping me to get myself back on track!
AGNAL P.
Submitted 11/19/20
Overall experience was food
Alex C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very Dedicated
Holly B.
Submitted 11/11/20
This office is professional and efficient. Nurse practitioner Alex Orandi was very helpful and listened to my concerns and addressed them in a caring manner. I would highly recommend this practice.
CAREENHAMMAN H.
Submitted 11/09/20
IT WAS A F8INE INTERNET VISIT BUT WILL BE HAPPY WHEN WE CAN MEET IN PERSON.
Ashley A.
Submitted 11/07/20
Awesome!
Lynn V.
Submitted 11/06/20
Love Dr. Shukla! He listens carefully and patiently when he is with me. He is a wonderful healer.
Carmen I.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent service thank you for all you do. God bless you all
Lindsey Y.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very personalable caring doctor !
JOYCE L.
Submitted 10/23/20
The office walls are brightly painted and the staff and doctor take time with you answering any questions you might have.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/23/20
My providers are a great team. From the doctoctor to the front desk, they talk to me and care about me as a person. They are knowlegeable and prompt to attend to my concerns. This team is one of the best because everyone in this office is great. I have mostly interacted with Ashley, Cassandra, their voice and customer service is beyond, They set the tone and make you feel that they have time for you and will take care of you as a team. Dr Shukla, sometimes doctors may treat patients well but not the employees. Somedays they are a different person. Dr Shukla is one of the special one. He is consistent, great exemplary leader, in delivering wholistic care. He does not even fake it. He is just a great person extending the ministry of Christ. I have witnessed his professional health interaction with the team, that itself makes me feel safe knowing that this professional team's respectiful communication promotes my safety and care. Dr Shukla took his time to tell me about Alex before I could meet him. I got confused when I had a visit with Alex via telehealth, His professional mannerism was just like Dr Shukla, You guys are the best. May God bless you and your families for the work you do.
Alyson J.
Submitted 10/21/20
Friendly amazing staff and doctors. Very patient and listens carefully to your concerns and needs. Very satisfied and happy!!
Wahmeta G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Tentative to my medical needs
Prasada K.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. was through in exam, attentive to the patient and explained exam results.
Pat B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Shukla is a very kind & caring man. I would recommend him to anyone needing a GP Doctor.
Benjamin P.
Submitted 10/12/20
Front staff, RN, Alex (PA) and Dr Shukla were friendly, timely, and professional as usual. All concerns were addressed and taken care of.
Shawn J.
Submitted 10/12/20
I liked Dr. Shukla very much.I felt he listened to me attentitively and asked pertinent questions pertaining to my healthcare.
Tatiana L.
Submitted 09/17/20
I had a great experience! Professional work, fast and clean. The Doctor too the time to talk to me and tell me what to expect and how the procedure is done.
Jill P.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Shukla and his team took the time to listen to my symptoms and never made me feel rushed. They were thorough in testing to figure out the root of the issue. Easy to contact via the portal and very responsive.

Connect with us!