Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

79 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KALPANA S.
Submitted 05/13/21
He did very excellent job
RAJESH S.
Submitted 05/13/21
He did excellent job
RICHARD M.
Submitted 05/13/21
there staff
Hasu P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Best doctor take his time to answer all my questions and i feel comfortable to discuss all my health problem and he answer all my questions without rushing
AURA MARIA R.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr shukla is amazing always helpful to my mom and me
MADELYNN BUNNY J.
Submitted 05/04/21
I am so grateful I found Dr. Shukla! Finding a doctor who makes the time to GIVE you the time you need has become a rarity. From visit one, Dr. Shukla and his wonderful staff have made me feel like my concerns are valued and address them appropriately. When I’m hospitalized, he sees me everyday, working with other doctors on my care. I cannot thank JS Healthcare, Dr. Shukla and staff enough! You can’t go wrong with this family practitioner.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great, answered all my questions and completely satisfied.
DIPINKUMAR K.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent as they answer by phone too if you missed to ask during visit
Careen H.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr.Shukla is always interested , attentive and caring
Alyson J.
Submitted 04/26/21
Always a great experience with the whole staff!
Simon W.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent service!!
JANICE A.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Shukla is amazing. He looks out for one's best interest and serves as one's guide to a better and healthier you.
Ronald K.
Submitted 01/25/21
Arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment and was taken to the examination room promptly. Entire staff and Dr. Shukla are very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them.
Cindy S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Easy to use and very user friendly
Michael D.
Submitted 01/14/21
From our first conversation with Dr Shukla felt he was knowledgeable, and had a sincere personal interest in the well being of my wife and myself during our stint with Covid 19 not just as patients but also as a person. Highly recommend Dr Shukla
RICKI Z.
Submitted 01/13/21
Alex and I did our visit on FaceTime. He was prompt, and we talked about blood work done for the rheumatologist three weeks ago. He decided to have a few of those tests done again, to be sure of some “iffy” results from last tests. By the end of our call, the new lab request was already printed out on my desk. 5 stars for this visit.
James M.
Submitted 01/13/21
good
ELEANOR T.
Submitted 01/06/21
I got tested for Covid today and it came back negative I am very pleased! Dr. Shukla is the best ! I would highly recommend him and this location!
TRACY H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great staff. Great doctor.
JOHN T.
Submitted 11/26/20
Every visit is a pleasure, as you are dealing with caring, communicative, and highly skilled professionals. The entire staff from Dr. Shukla, Alex (APRN), Nurse Tammy, and the entire office staff are exceptional. You will not find a better practice. They are a blessing.

Connect with us!