Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

91 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Careen H.
Submitted 07/20/21
DR. SHUKLA ALWAYS FINDS SOMEWAY TO HELP ME.
Marie R.
Submitted 07/19/21
I love Dr. SHUKLA. He take his time, sat down and listened to me. The staff was really nice. In and out in no time.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Efficient prompt service with pleasant staff
SHAWN J.
Submitted 07/19/21
My appt was done by phone call and was very quick ,thorough and efficient.
Velma C.
Submitted 07/16/21
He was very nice, and very concern. He answered my question. And the staff was very nice also. They found all of my problems. Thank you
Vinay P.
Submitted 07/11/21
The staff was very responsive, helpful and caring. I was attended immediately upon arrival and Dr. Shukla is a very experienced and knowledgeable physician. I have always received the correct advise and effective treatment.
RICKI Z.
Submitted 07/09/21
As always, it was prompt, professional, comfortable, pleasant. Dr. Shukla and his staff know what they’re doing, and make the visits easy and reassuring.
USHA O.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr.Shukla listens to your medical needs. Provides great services. I would recommend him highly to have him your Family Physician. It’s hard to find good doctors.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great primary physician and internist. Does hospital visits and coordination with other specialists. On top of my file, my overall health, and specific issues. Very knowledgeable and caring!
BINU J.
Submitted 06/12/21
detailed evaluation and medical recommendations and prescriptions for medicine improves confidence of the patient
HENRY F.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very professional and informative
Lynn V.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr shukla is excellent and I am pleased to be his patient.
KALPANA S.
Submitted 05/13/21
He did very excellent job
RAJESH S.
Submitted 05/13/21
He did excellent job
RICHARD M.
Submitted 05/13/21
there staff
Hasu P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Best doctor take his time to answer all my questions and i feel comfortable to discuss all my health problem and he answer all my questions without rushing
AURA MARIA R.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr shukla is amazing always helpful to my mom and me
MADELYNN BUNNY J.
Submitted 05/04/21
I am so grateful I found Dr. Shukla! Finding a doctor who makes the time to GIVE you the time you need has become a rarity. From visit one, Dr. Shukla and his wonderful staff have made me feel like my concerns are valued and address them appropriately. When I’m hospitalized, he sees me everyday, working with other doctors on my care. I cannot thank JS Healthcare, Dr. Shukla and staff enough! You can’t go wrong with this family practitioner.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great, answered all my questions and completely satisfied.
DIPINKUMAR K.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent as they answer by phone too if you missed to ask during visit

Connect with us!