Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

127 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KURMANATH M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very knowledgeable very caring listening problems of pt good bedside manner
William M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great professional
HENRY F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Professional compassionate caring practice and doctor
Janet M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Shukla is an Excellent, Caring Doctor
SALIJA A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent service
CLAY M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good service
KRISTINA S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Tammy is the best!! You’re personality is so vibrant, you can almost see it! Dr. Shukla is such a great listener and takes his time to assess the patients.
Anthony A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent
Robert S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Shukla is amazing. My father is 95 with a heart condition, prostate condition, and history of cancer. Dr. Shulka is the most understanding and helpful Doctor I have ever met. Sending us in whatever direction we need to take. Bloodwork can be done at the doctors office which is ever so helpful. Office staff is amazing. The nurse is very compassionate and professional. If you call and they do not pick up. No worries they WILL call back, I use the online chat and get immediate feedback. It's a wonderful set up. Unlike another doctors.. Dr. Shukla does not make 10 minute appointments.
BRUCE K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Good
KAREN D.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was great
LESLIE R.
Submitted 11/18/21
The doctor is a very courteous and extremely knowledgeable man. He explains things step by step and readily answers patients questions.
JANICE P.
Submitted 11/16/21
I have been treated by Dr Shukla for several years. He and his staff are thorough, caring, and professional!! Highly recommend!!
Pravein S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very versatile and very professional
SUZANNA W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr shukla is very precise Suzanna Wagner Suzwagner7@gmail.com
Neli H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very fast ,perfect and polite service every time!Awosome organization! Thank you !
Paul V.
Submitted 10/30/21
We found Dr Shukla friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The office is clean and well equipped. The waiting time was slightly long.
MADELYNN BUNNY J.
Submitted 10/30/21
Never a bad experience with Dr. Shukla. Same day visit if needed, virtual or in person. Entire office is exceptional. Thank you, as always!
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr Shukla is quiet, thoughtful, and caring.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Prompt and thorough! Polite and clean office. Dr. Shukla took care of my husband for many years and now he’s my doctor . Highly recommend him.

Connect with us!