Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

23 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Shukla thoroughly examined my medical history, answered all my questions, and formulated a detailed plan for my ongoing healthcare.
Barbara K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Shukla reviewed my past records of injections and procedures I have had and gave me a list as to when I was due for future shots and procedures. I appreciated that as it is hard to remember all that information. He was patient with all the questions ask and he recommended the path I should take to better health.
William S.
Submitted 07/23/19
EXCELENT
Christopher R.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Shukla is a wonderful, caring, thorough professional. He cared for my family for a few years and we highly recommend him and JSHealthcare!
James L.
Submitted 07/22/19
I couldn’t ask for a more professional, kind Dr., then Dr. Shukla. I’ve been a patient since 2015 when I was first diagnosed with cancer. He’s caring and listens to what I say. I don’t feel like a number when I visit the office and I know I can call anytime. Also, the office staff are awesome and very helpful. I would highly recommended visiting Dr. Shukla.
Jon S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very thorough and caring doctor.
KEREN M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Called to get a last minute appointment because of a step throat infection but there weren't any available. The person on the phone though offered me the option of reordering the meds I had last time I came down with the same thing. My meds were ready that afternoon. Really appreciate that.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr and his staff were very accommodating for me. Amazing customer service and care. They went above and beyond for my needs. I highly recommend to visit Dr at his locations.
Marcell N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Shukla and his staff really treat me like a patient and an individual, not like some doctors who have treated me like a number. I love their attention, attitude, and service.
Jon L.
Submitted 07/16/19
I went to Dr. Shukla for an annual and he did a good job. He has a good bedside manner, would recommend.
Youssef C.
Submitted 07/15/19
The whole office is down to earth caring and does not hide behind tinted sliding glass windows like my last office did. Dr Shukla is very personable and am so glad I found this place!!
Russell H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Shukla is easy to understand very thorough and attentive and seems to genuinely care and does not rush you through your appointment. I like him and would recommend him to anyone interested in good health care.
Raymond & Mary W.
Submitted 07/15/19
He listened very intently and caring.
Margo W.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr shukla calls in my script every other month & im grateful . It makes my life easier. I had to change dr’s Last year & he’s made this a good transition for me .
Lillian R.
Submitted 07/14/19
Francamente estoy muy, muy complacida con la forma en que el Dr Shukla y su E quipo de trabajo tratan a sus pacientes. Uno de esos doctores que tiene cuidado no solo de tu salud Sino de tu finanza. El trabaja y da la milla extra. Muy capacitado, amable, profesional, atento a todas tus necesidades! Gracias a todos!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Shukla is a very knowledgeable, professional, empathetic, & supportive. He has outstanding interpersonal polish skills. As a Patient & RN, I feel very blessed to have him as my Doctor. The office staff are great as well. Kathleen B.
Debra S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Shukla always takes the time to listen to me. My medical issues are complicated, and will not be easily resolved. But my follow-up visits with Dr. Shukla always leave me hopeful and with a plan to improve my quality of life. He listens carefully, and does his best to provide the best treatment plan for me. For that reason, I am a very grateful patient.
Jenny C.
Submitted 07/12/19
One of the best doctors I’ve seen in a long time! Dr.Shukla is very attentive and spends a lot of time listening and explaining everything in detail. You don’t find many doctors that are as compassionate about medicine anymore. I love that he is not a doctor that will rush through the visit!
Jeff T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very caring doctor. Friendly staff.
Aschly V.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr.Shukla is an amazing doctor, initially he saw me as his patient and I absolutely had to recommend my family. He has amazing bedside manners. I was beyond impressed at his attention to detail and his memory ! He remembered my symptoms and followed up to make sure I was doing better. He has such a great staff and environment which makes you feel so welcomed ! Would absolutely recommend him to anyone who’s looking for new primary care doctor, you will not be disappointed :)