Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDRES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Excellent medical attention with detail explanations!!!
Ginny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
My family and I had our first visit with Dr. Shukla yesterday and all of us left smiling and happy that we have found our medical home. His staff is warm and quick and keeps patient comfort in mind. Dr. Shukla is attentive, helpful and took care of all of our immediate needs. He inspired trust and we look forward to returning for our next visits.
ANDREW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Shukla is very caring and professional. I highly recommend him!
WILDESVILDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very good practice. Excellent personal attention to my husband and myself. Dr. Shukla gives us time and answers our questions… explains our test results in details. Also has a very good staff that are very attentive.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Shukla and his staff were very friendly and competent. They were willing to get me in right away when I broke my arm to provide a needed referral.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Meeting Dr Shwetanshu Shukla for the first time (after a referral from my son); I found the doctor to be highly competent; personable and a good listener. Upon this initial visit; the doctor has already advised an added course of action concerning my health care. Very impressed with the physician and found his medical staff to be effective and cordial.
RANDALL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Shukla and his team are the best I've been with them for 7 years.
Caroline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
So comfortable
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
It is such a pleasure to come to your office.Front desk is always welcoming.wait time never longer than ten minutes. The nurse is so welcoming and professional and of course the MD is the best.
WAYNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I have been going to dr shukla for about 10 years and the staff has been very courteous, helpful and professional
ANTHONY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Sid Shukla and his Group are Terrific!
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
The practice was organized and the staff knew what to do. The waiting time was short. I haven’t had a PCP for some time. The doctor was respectful and took time to read previous doctor’s notes. His staff arranged the follow on visits and tests, which turns out to be a bonus from my perspective.
ANDREA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Honestly one of the best Dr's around and office staff are lovely ..they call you by name and always return calls !
PRAVEIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very highly recommended
Hardial S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
About experience is better enough that we all family member are with Dr shukla
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
The staff were professional. Dr. Shukla took the time to review my chart and listen to my concerns.
LEONID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
The best medical service !!!
VANI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
My doctor is very personable and thorough. Never been in a rush
MARILYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
DR. Shukla is professional, reviews throughly. He is considerate. He listens to his patients with an open mind. He is there when he's needed. This was a rough 2 years for me and always there for me. Thank you for your caring and compassion. MBH
ALEXANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
It's has been an honor workers and Dr: shuckla has been there for my health I personally refer all that needs medical attention one of the best Dr and staff there is.So I welcome you and my experience has been an excellent experience.

Connect with us!