Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

31 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander D.
Submitted 07/09/20
I'm very pleased with dr. Shukla treatment.
Vivian H.
Submitted 07/07/20
So attentive. Always there for me and my husband. He gives us peace of mind when it comes to our health. Thank you. You are one of a kind.
Julie V.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very thorough and listened
Ricki Z.
Submitted 03/07/20
Office staff at front desk were pleasant and helpful. Waiting time was less than 5 minutes. The nurse was friendly and efficient. Dr. Shukla was engaged with learning about me and my medical problems and questions. He made me feel like he cared, and he definitely did listen to me. I felt that he would figure out how to deal with my situations after getting the results of my new tests.
Joan G.
Submitted 01/17/20
My appointment was on time, and I was pleased with the care given by Alex and nurse and staff.
Janet C.
Submitted 01/09/20
This was my first visit. I am completely satisfied with my new doctor, nurse practitioner and the office staff.
Jason S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Shukla is my primary care doctor. One of the best in Central Florida. He's compassionate, very thorough in his assessment, very skilled and great bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/03/19
The doctor was very good
John R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Shukla thoroughly examined my medical history, answered all my questions, and formulated a detailed plan for my ongoing healthcare.
Barbara K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Shukla reviewed my past records of injections and procedures I have had and gave me a list as to when I was due for future shots and procedures. I appreciated that as it is hard to remember all that information. He was patient with all the questions ask and he recommended the path I should take to better health.
William S.
Submitted 07/23/19
EXCELENT
Christopher R.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Shukla is a wonderful, caring, thorough professional. He cared for my family for a few years and we highly recommend him and JSHealthcare!
James L.
Submitted 07/22/19
I couldn’t ask for a more professional, kind Dr., then Dr. Shukla. I’ve been a patient since 2015 when I was first diagnosed with cancer. He’s caring and listens to what I say. I don’t feel like a number when I visit the office and I know I can call anytime. Also, the office staff are awesome and very helpful. I would highly recommended visiting Dr. Shukla.
Jon S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very thorough and caring doctor.
KEREN M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Called to get a last minute appointment because of a step throat infection but there weren't any available. The person on the phone though offered me the option of reordering the meds I had last time I came down with the same thing. My meds were ready that afternoon. Really appreciate that.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr and his staff were very accommodating for me. Amazing customer service and care. They went above and beyond for my needs. I highly recommend to visit Dr at his locations.
Marcell N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Shukla and his staff really treat me like a patient and an individual, not like some doctors who have treated me like a number. I love their attention, attitude, and service.
Jon L.
Submitted 07/16/19
I went to Dr. Shukla for an annual and he did a good job. He has a good bedside manner, would recommend.
Youssef C.
Submitted 07/15/19
The whole office is down to earth caring and does not hide behind tinted sliding glass windows like my last office did. Dr Shukla is very personable and am so glad I found this place!!
Russell H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Shukla is easy to understand very thorough and attentive and seems to genuinely care and does not rush you through your appointment. I like him and would recommend him to anyone interested in good health care.