Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

203 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTOR J.
Submitted 10/03/22
The best.
PAUL G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great Doctor. I would recommend his services to those who are in need of good Healthcare providence.
CHANDRALEELA K.
Submitted 09/20/22
very good.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Everyone was pleasant, professional, and very timely
BRIAN D.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Shukla is the best!
WILLIAM O.
Submitted 09/16/22
All went well
YOUSSEF C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Staff is always polite and they actually answer the phone when I call! Pretty much all my previous PCP’s staff was horrible. Dr. Shukla is also great! Look forward to coming here for years to come.
FLORA G.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very nice office and staffing! Doctor listening to what you said!
MARY D.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very personal and very thorough. Dr. Shukla was very patient in explaining
AUGUSTINE B.
Submitted 09/02/22
I like & Respect Dr Shukla. He is a very qualified doctor I would highly recommend him
CAROL B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Shukla is a Great Doctor and a Good Man. I wood highly Recommend Dr Shukla
SEJAL P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Shukla is the best Doctor. Very kind, very patient and caring person. I would highly recommend him.
Mary C.
Submitted 08/28/22
Good doctor & good staff. Always helpful.
SUSAN K.
Submitted 08/25/22
So nice
GLENN G.
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr Shukla is the best physician. Is is open to solving your challenges together. He listens well and trusts his patients. I highly recommend him for any person who wants great medical care. Glenn Gunter
Robert S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Thorough and friendly.
Miriam V.
Submitted 08/15/22
Great
Timothy T.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable.
WILDESVILDA M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent service… very professional and attentive to our needs. Answered our questions and gave us time to discuss our concerns.
BONNIE H.
Submitted 08/06/22
Efficient and helpful

Connect with us!