Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BABURAO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Wonderful person, doctor, very caring
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Always very kind and thorough!!! Takes time to hear your concerns. Staff is excellent
SUZANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. SHUKLA has been my primary physician since 2016. His practice has evolved into multiple disciplines. High activity equals increased demands on his time. Making appointments is frustrating because of the highly competitive environment...the number of patients vs. the availability of open appointments.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Everyone in Dr. SHUKLA's office is professional and genuinely care about you as a patient. Hands down, best Doctor ever.
MARGO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Always greet me by name & very pleasant . the dr , & all his staff take time to listen & give feedback
KATHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Shukla listens to concerns, never rushes through appointments and has a wonderful staff.
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very thorough and tok time to listen to all of my concerns
MARY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Got taken back right away but had a long wait to see Dr. otherwise a good visit
ORGEL C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Appreciate your call and your concern for my wife and my health, thanks
Koteswarao V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Front and back employees are really good. Had a very good experience.
Lauretta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
So glad I switched to Dr. Shula! He was so thorough and informative. I felt very comfortable talking about my health issues with him. The receptionist, nurse and nurse practitioner are so helpful and nice! I would definitely recommend Dr. Shukla to anyone looking for a doctor that really cares about your health.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Shukla for the past five years. Truly, you could not find a more wonderful physician. He is attentive to your needs. He explains issues and concerns thoroughly. Most importantly, you leave the office with the knowledge that he sincerley cares about you as a person. The nursing staff and office staff are also friendly and helpful. We have recommended DR. Shukla to a number of friends. They unanimously offer the same praise that we do. We are blessed to have him looking after our health.
MARILYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr.Shukla listens, gives explanation regarding his direction. Tammy his assistant is caring, listens and has patience. The front office staff is approachable and kind.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Very professional and answers your questions.
NATALIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Open, has a great communication skill, positive attitude, detail oriented, high ethical standards, professional all the time. Thank you Doctor.
LISA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Greatly appreciate both Dr Shukla and Nurse Tammi for their very caring, considerate most attentive care in working to ensure the best of care.
RONALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Consultation on my Diabetes. Dr Shukla made an adjustment on my medication and scheduled a follow up visit for 2 weeks to check on my progress. Explained why my glucose levels were fluctuating like they were and what was causing the fluctuation.
ALKA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Shukla has been my primary doctor for the past few years. He is very patient, knowledgable, professional and listens to your concerns. He has great staff and very helpful. They respond to your concerns the same day. I highly recommend recommend him!
ANDRES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Excellent medical attention with detail explanations!!!
Ginny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
My family and I had our first visit with Dr. Shukla yesterday and all of us left smiling and happy that we have found our medical home. His staff is warm and quick and keeps patient comfort in mind. Dr. Shukla is attentive, helpful and took care of all of our immediate needs. He inspired trust and we look forward to returning for our next visits.

Connect with us!