Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Shukla is very understanding and helpful. His staff is very friendly.
RABINDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great service by the doctor and the office staff
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
My experience was very good. The doctor and everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you so much
TOOGIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Excellent. Dr. Shukla spent a lot of time with me explaining blood tests and some plans for the future.
MARIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Great Doctor.
JULIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
warm and intelligent MD Thank you!!
Baburao D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Always. Very satisfying Good. Passionate. Peaceful doctor. He gives time to discuss. He. Pays attention His staff. Are warm professionals . He makes Patients confidence and positive about life. I like him very much , good doctor
Marilyn B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Physician professional, knowledgeable, approachable. Staff efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant and approachable
Marilyn B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Physician is professional, knowledgeable and approachable. Staff is efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant and approachable
Alain C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Shukla and the whole jshealthcaremd team are outstanding! Dr. Shukla with his vast education and knowledge, delivers a feeling that you know you are in excellent hands of a professional. He listens, helps with your treatment options and determines the best approach for a positive outcome. The office staff is sharp with clarity in any questions that you may have and extremely prompt. I have to say, my health certainly improves every step of the way. Thank you!
Lynn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Shukla is kind, attentive and caring. His office staff is efficient, I feel honored to have him as my primary physician.
NELSON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Staff is very helpful. It's always a pleasant experience.
Jatin S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent service, no waiting time, they value the time
KURMANATH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very knowledgeable very caring listening problems of pt good bedside manner
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great professional
HENRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Professional compassionate caring practice and doctor
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Shukla is an Excellent, Caring Doctor
SALIJA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent service
CLAY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good service
KRISTINA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Tammy is the best!! You’re personality is so vibrant, you can almost see it! Dr. Shukla is such a great listener and takes his time to assess the patients.

Connect with us!