Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Shukla is amazing. My father is 95 with a heart condition, prostate condition, and history of cancer. Dr. Shulka is the most understanding and helpful Doctor I have ever met. Sending us in whatever direction we need to take. Bloodwork can be done at the doctors office which is ever so helpful. Office staff is amazing. The nurse is very compassionate and professional. If you call and they do not pick up. No worries they WILL call back, I use the online chat and get immediate feedback. It's a wonderful set up. Unlike another doctors.. Dr. Shukla does not make 10 minute appointments.
BRUCE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Good
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
It was great
LESLIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
The doctor is a very courteous and extremely knowledgeable man. He explains things step by step and readily answers patients questions.
JANICE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I have been treated by Dr Shukla for several years. He and his staff are thorough, caring, and professional!! Highly recommend!!
Pravein S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very versatile and very professional
SUZANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr shukla is very precise Suzanna Wagner Suzwagner7@gmail.com
Neli H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very fast ,perfect and polite service every time!Awosome organization! Thank you !
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
We found Dr Shukla friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The office is clean and well equipped. The waiting time was slightly long.
MADELYNN BUNNY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Never a bad experience with Dr. Shukla. Same day visit if needed, virtual or in person. Entire office is exceptional. Thank you, as always!
MICHELLE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr Shukla is quiet, thoughtful, and caring.
SUSAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Prompt and thorough! Polite and clean office. Dr. Shukla took care of my husband for many years and now he’s my doctor . Highly recommend him.
Mincy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent
Shinumoel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Great approach, good attitudes
LINDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Shukla and his staff are the very best. As far as I am concerned he is the best doctor .anywhere around and his staff is equally as efficient and good
RENUKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr listens to me patiently. Never have hurry to leave. Thank you
MARGO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Always takes excellent care of me
Adela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Shukla an excellent doctor. He combines expertise and willingness to listen and discuss. He is always explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He is also kind and friendly. Great medical office, wonderful and experience from start to finish. Thank you all!
TYRONE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Professional and efficient.

Connect with us!