Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
warm and intelligent MD Thank you!!
Baburao D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Always. Very satisfying Good. Passionate. Peaceful doctor. He gives time to discuss. He. Pays attention His staff. Are warm professionals . He makes Patients confidence and positive about life. I like him very much , good doctor
Marilyn B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Physician professional, knowledgeable, approachable. Staff efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant and approachable
Marilyn B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Physician is professional, knowledgeable and approachable. Staff is efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant and approachable
Alain C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Shukla and the whole jshealthcaremd team are outstanding! Dr. Shukla with his vast education and knowledge, delivers a feeling that you know you are in excellent hands of a professional. He listens, helps with your treatment options and determines the best approach for a positive outcome. The office staff is sharp with clarity in any questions that you may have and extremely prompt. I have to say, my health certainly improves every step of the way. Thank you!
Lynn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Shukla is kind, attentive and caring. His office staff is efficient, I feel honored to have him as my primary physician.
NELSON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Staff is very helpful. It's always a pleasant experience.
Jatin S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent service, no waiting time, they value the time
KURMANATH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very knowledgeable very caring listening problems of pt good bedside manner
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great professional
HENRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Professional compassionate caring practice and doctor
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Shukla is an Excellent, Caring Doctor
SALIJA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent service
CLAY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good service
KRISTINA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Tammy is the best!! You’re personality is so vibrant, you can almost see it! Dr. Shukla is such a great listener and takes his time to assess the patients.
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Shukla is amazing. My father is 95 with a heart condition, prostate condition, and history of cancer. Dr. Shulka is the most understanding and helpful Doctor I have ever met. Sending us in whatever direction we need to take. Bloodwork can be done at the doctors office which is ever so helpful. Office staff is amazing. The nurse is very compassionate and professional. If you call and they do not pick up. No worries they WILL call back, I use the online chat and get immediate feedback. It's a wonderful set up. Unlike another doctors.. Dr. Shukla does not make 10 minute appointments.
BRUCE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Good
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
It was great
LESLIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
The doctor is a very courteous and extremely knowledgeable man. He explains things step by step and readily answers patients questions.

Connect with us!