Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very professional and caring
LUZ T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
All went well. However, I had to go back after I left Docs office to get 2 codes that were missing from the imaging order. The imagining location would not make the appointment without all codes. Positive side is docs office accepted to fax new revised imaging order on my behalf. I recommend in the future front office take a thorough look at prescribed orders from doctor and go over with patient before patient leaves. :-)
RENUKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Knowledgeable doctor, with patience .
VIVIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Always caring and acomodating. I love the staff. Dr. Shukla took his time to understand me. Thank you
Careen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
DR. SHUKLA ALWAYS FINDS SOMEWAY TO HELP ME.
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I love Dr. SHUKLA. He take his time, sat down and listened to me. The staff was really nice. In and out in no time.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Efficient prompt service with pleasant staff
SHAWN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
My appt was done by phone call and was very quick ,thorough and efficient.
Velma C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
He was very nice, and very concern. He answered my question. And the staff was very nice also. They found all of my problems. Thank you
Vinay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
The staff was very responsive, helpful and caring. I was attended immediately upon arrival and Dr. Shukla is a very experienced and knowledgeable physician. I have always received the correct advise and effective treatment.
RICKI Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
As always, it was prompt, professional, comfortable, pleasant. Dr. Shukla and his staff know what they’re doing, and make the visits easy and reassuring.
USHA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr.Shukla listens to your medical needs. Provides great services. I would recommend him highly to have him your Family Physician. It’s hard to find good doctors.
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great primary physician and internist. Does hospital visits and coordination with other specialists. On top of my file, my overall health, and specific issues. Very knowledgeable and caring!
BINU J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
detailed evaluation and medical recommendations and prescriptions for medicine improves confidence of the patient
HENRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Very professional and informative
Lynn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr shukla is excellent and I am pleased to be his patient.
KALPANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
He did very excellent job
RAJESH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
He did excellent job
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
there staff
Hasu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Best doctor take his time to answer all my questions and i feel comfortable to discuss all my health problem and he answer all my questions without rushing

Connect with us!