Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurmanath M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Exclent service very knowledgeable Dr
CARLOS MANUEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Everyone are helpful & try to make you feel welcomed
Cheryll D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Myself & Fiance are new patients - only one visit so far with Dr Shukla. He took his time & answered all our questions - was very attentive. Reviewed all past Quest records to familiarize himself with us. Did not feel rushed at all. His staff was also very nice & friendly. So far a THUMBS UP - we are looking forward to Dr Shukla managing our health.
BRUCE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Courteous and knowledgeable
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
I was able to get an appointment quickly and Dr. Shukla was understanding and agreed to help with a difficult situation.
Jagdishchandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very good doctor. Happy with them
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great staff and a very caring doctor who takes a great interest in your condition and life situation.
LINDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I like Dr. Shukla a lot and he has a great staff working with him!
Dino R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very satisfied
JATIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Excellent and fast service
THO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Dr. Shukla takes time to go over everything with us.
SARABJIT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Awesome doctor explain everything with details.
NARINDER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
It was a very good experience and our doctor is very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail.
GARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great
ZERKSIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Excellent. Very professional, detailed with a special focus on my concerns.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Shukla called with a consultation, prescribed meds and now, I am feeling better. Thanks Dr. Shukla.
LUISA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Excellent everything. Doctor has knowledge and take care about his patients.
POLLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very Good!
BLAKE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Shukla is very evidence-based and respects the patient’s lived experience and the patient’s own knowledge of the issue. He does not talk down to you but instead empowers you to make the best health decisions possible.
LEONID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
The Best service I ever did have.Thanks a lot!!!

Connect with us!