Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

203 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAO T.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Shukla is a caring person for his patients and a competent doctor. Highly recommend him.
Kanubhai P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Satisfied Dr Shukla is good natured Good advice and treatment Staff helpful and cooperative Rating. 5stars
POLLY M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Shukla and staff are Amazing! Always there for u , always call u back .
VICKI S.
Submitted 07/17/22
I believe the doctor really cares and he really takes time to talk to you. I would recommend him
GARY M.
Submitted 07/09/22
Always great service and care
RUEL G.
Submitted 07/08/22
Friendly and on time
ROBERT A.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone friendly, professional. Feel very confident any health issues I have are being reviewed and noted.
James C.
Submitted 07/07/22
The office and professional staff made me feel very comfortable.
TOOGIE M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Shukla listened to my concerns and explained a CT scan and spent time with me. I recommend him.
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 07/04/22
Staff and doctor friendly and caring
USHA O.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great
Janet C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Courtney is thorough and listens carefully. I feel as if I am getting excellent primary care. The other members of the staff are friendly and efficient.
RENUKA P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Good service.doctor, nurses are good listener. I wait in the waiting room less then five minutes and nurse called me with smile and patience. So recommend friend and family to dr. Shukla.
JANICE P.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Shukla is excellent: knowledgeable and helpful. Office staff accommodating and efficient.
JATIN S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent service
GARY G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good
MAI-RAN T.
Submitted 06/21/22
I was very happy with my visit (annual check-up). Staff is always very courteous and efficient, and Dr. Shukla always takes the time to address all my concerns.
BRUCE K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent
BIPIN P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Check the reports of MRI and Ultrasound, and take advice for the pain relief.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Shukla took his time with me and did a thorough exam.

Connect with us!