Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

84 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin P.
Submitted 10/12/20
Front staff, RN, Alex (PA) and Dr Shukla were friendly, timely, and professional as usual. All concerns were addressed and taken care of.
Shawn J.
Submitted 10/12/20
I liked Dr. Shukla very much.I felt he listened to me attentitively and asked pertinent questions pertaining to my healthcare.
Tatiana L.
Submitted 09/17/20
I had a great experience! Professional work, fast and clean. The Doctor too the time to talk to me and tell me what to expect and how the procedure is done.
Jill P.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Shukla and his team took the time to listen to my symptoms and never made me feel rushed. They were thorough in testing to figure out the root of the issue. Easy to contact via the portal and very responsive.
Victoria N.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have been looking for the right primary care dr for awhile now. With my health insurance it has been difficult. I am beyond happy with my experience from the telehealth conversation to my the first visit. The entire staff was warm, patient and beyond helpful.
Margo W.
Submitted 08/20/20
I like the new medical assistant she seems qualified & knowledgeable . Very sweet .
Michael T.
Submitted 08/20/20
Easy to maneuver, had no issues.
Joel R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Excellent! Seems like a Dr who cares and not just sees you as another patient
D. C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Shukla is a wonderful Doctor. He takes time needed with his patients, is very thorough and really listens to you. On an emergency basis he has always gotten back to me in a timely matter. I would highly recommend Doctor Shukla. Also, I have recommended him to several friends and family who also see him and are pleased as well.
Kehana W.
Submitted 07/17/20
I love this Practice, everyone is Professional and they care about your health and giving you solid advice. I appreciate their attention to detail and listening to you. I recommend.
Josmary B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Both staff and Dr are very professional and attentive! I will definitely be continuing my care here!
David N.
Submitted 07/11/20
It was a good experience
Vinay P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent Service, very experienced and knowledgeable Doctor. Staff very friendly and professional.
Alexander D.
Submitted 07/09/20
I'm very pleased with dr. Shukla treatment.
Vivian H.
Submitted 07/07/20
So attentive. Always there for me and my husband. He gives us peace of mind when it comes to our health. Thank you. You are one of a kind.
Julie V.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very thorough and listened
Ricki Z.
Submitted 03/07/20
Office staff at front desk were pleasant and helpful. Waiting time was less than 5 minutes. The nurse was friendly and efficient. Dr. Shukla was engaged with learning about me and my medical problems and questions. He made me feel like he cared, and he definitely did listen to me. I felt that he would figure out how to deal with my situations after getting the results of my new tests.
Joan G.
Submitted 01/17/20
My appointment was on time, and I was pleased with the care given by Alex and nurse and staff.
Janet C.
Submitted 01/09/20
This was my first visit. I am completely satisfied with my new doctor, nurse practitioner and the office staff.
Jason S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Shukla is my primary care doctor. One of the best in Central Florida. He's compassionate, very thorough in his assessment, very skilled and great bedside manner. I highly recommend him.

Connect with us!