Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

187 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mincy C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent
Shinumoel E.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great approach, good attitudes
LINDA E.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Shukla and his staff are the very best. As far as I am concerned he is the best doctor .anywhere around and his staff is equally as efficient and good
RENUKA P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr listens to me patiently. Never have hurry to leave. Thank you
MARGO W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Always takes excellent care of me
Adela L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Shukla an excellent doctor. He combines expertise and willingness to listen and discuss. He is always explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He is also kind and friendly. Great medical office, wonderful and experience from start to finish. Thank you all!
TYRONE D.
Submitted 09/18/21
Professional and efficient.
NORRIS C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Pleasant, no comments
VANI M.
Submitted 09/16/21
We had a television scheduled. Dr was running late . He still stayed late and called personally
Antonio C.
Submitted 09/13/21
As always compassionate and concerned an excellent quality medicine
RUEL G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Shukla was very caring and informative. I felt very comfortable and confident in him.
ROLAND G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Compassionate, timely and competent
MARIE C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very professional and caring
LUZ T.
Submitted 08/16/21
All went well. However, I had to go back after I left Docs office to get 2 codes that were missing from the imaging order. The imagining location would not make the appointment without all codes. Positive side is docs office accepted to fax new revised imaging order on my behalf. I recommend in the future front office take a thorough look at prescribed orders from doctor and go over with patient before patient leaves. :-)
RENUKA P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Knowledgeable doctor, with patience .
VIVIAN H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always caring and acomodating. I love the staff. Dr. Shukla took his time to understand me. Thank you
Careen H.
Submitted 07/20/21
DR. SHUKLA ALWAYS FINDS SOMEWAY TO HELP ME.
Marie R.
Submitted 07/19/21
I love Dr. SHUKLA. He take his time, sat down and listened to me. The staff was really nice. In and out in no time.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Efficient prompt service with pleasant staff
SHAWN J.
Submitted 07/19/21
My appt was done by phone call and was very quick ,thorough and efficient.

Connect with us!