Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excellent so far, I’m a new patient. But I appreciate the prompt responses and help provided by the PA, Doctor and staff.
JAVIER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Medical staff is professional all around. It’s difficult now a days to find a medical clinic where healthcare providers and staff listen to patient without prejudice.
RANDALL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Well informed
VICTOR J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
It was great and everyone is very very nice and treat you like family. My Doctor is the best.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Cannot say enough positive comments about Dr. Shukla and his superlative staff. After every visit, or video conference, I feel total confidence in the care and concern that I receive.Dr. Shukla is a wonderful communicator and a great listener. He explains in clear and easily understandable terms the issues and the remedies that should be followed. Additionally, you will never feel rushed. He will spend as much time as needed to insure that all your questions and concerns are fully addressed. He is truly a gifted physician. I would be remiss if I didn't mention the wonderful staff..Tammy and Courtney, on the nursing side, and Cassandra and Moria on the admin side are just wonderful. I feel blessed to have JSHealthcare looking after me.
MARGO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
He's thorough & his postpaid is nicep
SUSAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I love that Dr. Shukla always takes the time to listen. Ive been seeing him for 10 years so he must be doing everything right!
FLORA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
A little long but everyone is so friendly!
MARC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Received medicine that resolved my condition.
FALLON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Shukla is amazing! The staff is kind and very helpful.
CHRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Courtney easily put me at ease and made the visit feel like I was just visiting with an old friend. She’s very knowledgeable and personable— as a nurse myself, these traits are incredibly important when you are trusting someone with what could be a potentially uncomfortable procedure. Def would recommend.
LAVERNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very pleasant and informative and helpful.
Joanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
First visit with Dr. Shukla. He was very thorough and listened carefully to my concerns.
CHRISTIAN S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Shukla and his staff are great. Very attentive and caring. Ms. Tammy is incredibly. Drew my blood and didn’t feel a thing. Thank you!
ZERKSIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Shukla has an excellent bedside manner and not only listens patiently to his patients but also digs into medical history that most physicians never do. This gives him the broad insight to look at his patients’ aliments holistically and also helps him treat the patient with more accurate insights. Excellent physician.
Shinumol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Listening to the problems, examining properly, giving instructions and and ordering proper investigations. Amazing team!
GEORGINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Absolutely tops in quality care. Dr. Shukla is amazing. He truly cares for you. He spends as much time as necessary to insure that you have all the information you need to deal with any health issue you might have. His staff is also fabulous. All are friendly and helpful. Tammy, deserves a special shout out. Her kind disposition puts you immediately at ease. She is a nurse who is a treasure to deal with. I always leave the office with full satisfaction that all of my concerns have been addressed. Simply stated, Dr. Shukla and his entire staff
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Great experience! Office staff was helpful and friendly. Dr Sukla is sincerely concerned about my health.
RABINDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
On time and got my questions answered
THERESA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Everyone was nice and friendly.

Connect with us!