Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Answered all my health concerns with an explanation to understand my body!
JANICE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Shukla was professional and extremely helpful
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
As has been my experience- everything was great
STEPHANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very caring and friendly atmosphere. The doctors and nurses are extremely knowledgeable and very good listener and want to help you be your best.
GARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great
Jon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Shukla was highly recommended by a trusted friend. We drove far & was worth it. Very professional & friendly staff. Dr. Shukla is a true listener & pays attention to details. He ordered very needed tests that multiple doctors for some strange reason have not done. We finally found the ONE! J&Y R.
BRIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I drive 25 minutes to go see Dr.S and staff. Everyone is kind and helpful. He has the best staff from reception through the nurses ! The ?’s asked and probing for any new or existing heath concerns are from a place of love and professionalism. When Doc Shukla! Comes in he has plenty of info to help and always asks more. I find the most important part of having a Dr is an open honest conversation! I met the Doc in the hospital after a stroke and felt his care and concern and switched to his practice. Being in a place that you can be honest with the Dr and staff is the most important aspect of having a Dr.
Orgel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
No problem, all went well
AUGUSTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Shukla is a Kind & Caring Doctor
CATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Shukla is great.
NADINE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very understanding Doctor and staff is very friendly
PRAVEIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
MARILYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Shukla and staff are attentative, with compassion and candid responses.
JANET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Shukla takes time to evaluate a problem. He has good communication skills. The office staff is friendly and responsive.
MUHAMMAD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
As usual excellent service
MANOJ J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
very nice
VICKI S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Everyone was so nice
ANTONIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
The service is always conscientious and thorough. It has been a delight to be a patient. I have recommended several patients to this office because of the service I have received.
GLENN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Shukla is the best physician I have ever seen. I am 60 years old and Sr Shukla is always open to new ideas for health and wellness. He has helped me with my blood pressure, weight loss and sleep. I highly recommend to make Dr Shukla your go to physician for your life ! Glenn
Shobhan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very good doctor.

Connect with us!