Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

JS Healthcare

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Winter Park, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

JS Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JS Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Everyone was pleasant, professional, and very timely
BRIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Shukla is the best!
WILLIAM O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
All went well
YOUSSEF C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Staff is always polite and they actually answer the phone when I call! Pretty much all my previous PCP’s staff was horrible. Dr. Shukla is also great! Look forward to coming here for years to come.
FLORA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very nice office and staffing! Doctor listening to what you said!
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very personal and very thorough. Dr. Shukla was very patient in explaining
AUGUSTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I like & Respect Dr Shukla. He is a very qualified doctor I would highly recommend him
CAROL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Shukla is a Great Doctor and a Good Man. I wood highly Recommend Dr Shukla
SEJAL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Shukla is the best Doctor. Very kind, very patient and caring person. I would highly recommend him.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Good doctor & good staff. Always helpful.
SUSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
So nice
GLENN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr Shukla is the best physician. Is is open to solving your challenges together. He listens well and trusts his patients. I highly recommend him for any person who wants great medical care. Glenn Gunter
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Thorough and friendly.
Miriam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great
Timothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable.
WILDESVILDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent service… very professional and attentive to our needs. Answered our questions and gave us time to discuss our concerns.
BONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Efficient and helpful
HAO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Shukla is a caring person for his patients and a competent doctor. Highly recommend him.
Kanubhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Satisfied Dr Shukla is good natured Good advice and treatment Staff helpful and cooperative Rating. 5stars
POLLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Shukla and staff are Amazing! Always there for u , always call u back .

Connect with us!